Uncategorized

Why I started this blog?

Hello dear readers

This is my very first blog post. I started this blog because I want to live a healthier life and I want to help other people to do the same. On my blog you can find fitness exercises you can do at home and healthy recipes for food and drinks. I will also post from time to time things about myself and the way I experience my new lifestyle. Normally, there will be two or three new posts a week. I hope that I can help you to change your lifestyle too and that you will all enjoy my blog and the articles I post.

Liesbeth T.

Leave a Reply

